Future Term Dates


HILARY 2022

Term Begins 8.25 am Thursday 6th January

Half Term Begins 4.10 pm Friday 18th February

Second Half Begins 8.25 am Monday 28th February

End of Term 4.10 pm Friday 1st April

 

TRINITY 2022

Term Begins 8.25 am Wednesday 27th April

Half Term Begins 4.10 pm Friday 27th May

Second Half Begins 8.25 am Monday 6th June

End of Term Following Speech Day & Prize Giving Friday 8th July

 

MICHAELMAS 2022

Term Begins 8.25 am Wednesday 7th September

Half Term Begins 4.10 pm Wednesday 19th October

Second Half Begins 8.25 am Monday 31st October

End of Term After Carol Service & Punch Party Saturday 17th December

 

HILARY 2023

Term Begins 8.25 am Wednesday 11th January

Half Term Begins 4.10 pm Friday 10th February

Second Half Begins 8.25 am Monday 20th February

End of Term 4.10 pm Friday 24th March

 

TRINITY 2023

Term Begins 8.25 am Wednesday 19th April

Half Term Begins 4.10 pm Friday 26th May

Second Half Begins 8.25 am Monday 5th June

End of Term Following Speech Day & Prize Giving Friday 7th July