Skip to content ↓

Private Independent Day School for Boys 3 - 13 & Girls 3 - 7, Flexi-Boarding for Boys 8 - 13




The Very Revd Professor Sarah Foot

Dean of Christ Church (Chair of Governors)

Rev Canon Peter Moger


Sub Dean of Christ Church (Safeguarding Governor) Compliance Committee c/o to whom all Governor correspondence should be addressed. 

Canon Professor Carol Harrison Canon of Christ Church

Mrs Pamela Allen

Former Head of Pre-Prep (Advisory Governor) (Boarding)

Mr John Briggs

Cathedral Registrar (Finance) (Advisory Governor)

Ms Christine Cook

Head, Chandlings, Oxford (Advisory Governor)

Mrs Griselda Hamway

Children’s Author (Advisory Governor)

Mr Dominic Hare

Chief Executive Officer, Blenheim Palace (Finance) (Advisory Governor)

Mr William Hawkes


Mr Stephen Jones

Chief Operating Officer and Clerk to the Board of Trustees, Oakham School (Advisory Governor), Compliance Committee

Former Headmaster, St Edward’s, Oxford (Advisory Governor)

Mr James Lawrie

Treasurer of Christ Church (Advisory Governor)